SOUTHERN TIER NETWORK

Updated 07/2023 *designee

J.K. Hage III – <u>ik@hagelaw.com</u> – 315.797.9850 CEO – Jeffrey Gasper – <u>jgasper@southerntiernetwork.org</u> Phone: 607.463.8485

Cell: 607.454.7429

BOARD MEMBERS

Name	Title	Term Started	Term Expires
Aaron Dowd*	Chemung County IT	June 2019	Ex-Officio
Alan Eusden	Independent Member	Oct 2013	February 28, 2026
Winona Flynn	Yates County Administrator	May 2019	Ex-Officio – non voting
Carl Hayden	Independent Member	May 2013	February 2026
David Hopkins	Independent Member / NGA 911	Feb 2011	February 2024
Judy McIntosh	Independent Member	July 2011	February 2025
James Osborn	Independent Member	Mar 2015	February 2024
Chelsea Robertson	STCRPDB, Vice Chair	July 2018	Ex Officio
John Sharkey	Independent Member	Sept 2019	February 2025
Patricia Wahba	Independent Member, Treasurer	Feb 2023	February 2024
Marcia Weber	Independent Member, Chair	July 2018 (<i>Feb 2011</i>)	February 2025
Jack Wheeler	Steuben County Manager, Secretary	Feb 2011	Ex Officio
Stephen Wilber	Independent Member	July 2019	February 2025
Howard Zingler	Independent Member	July 2011	February 2025